Nate Williams Band

LOV Enough

LOVEnough Album, released 2014 by the Nate Williams Band

Recorded / Finished in 2014. Recorded at Porcupine Studio in Chandler, AZ & Mixed / Mastered by Nate Williams. Musicians on the album include: Mike Kaplan, Gannon Burleigh, Davy Morales, Miguel Melgoza, Ray Thiry & with special guest Michael Levin playing piano & Cello.  This album has been on iTunes, Spotify & also available on Google Play.  All original music by the Nate Williams Band.